HomeNewsNCAA Announces Programs Selected to Compete in the 2021 NCAA Division II...

    Published on


    To continue reading…

    Register for free to get limited access to the best reporting available.
    Free accounts can read one story a month without paying. Register for free

    Or subscribe to get unlimited access to the best reporting available. Subscribe

    To learn about group subscriptions, click here.

    The NCAA selected four programs to compete in the 2021 NCAA Division II Women’s Rowing Championships today.

    The University of Central Oklahoma, Embry-Riddle (Florida), Florida Tech, and Mercyhurst will compete for this year’s title.

    The event will be held at Nathan Benderson Park in Sarasota-Bradenton, Florida May 28-30. The University of Central Florida along with Suncoast Aquatic Nature Center Association, the venues managing organization.

    The University of Central Oklahoma will be defending their title in hopes to win a third straight championship.

    For lane draws click here.

    More like this

    Minding a Rower’s ‘P’s’